Panier

Vous n'avez aucun article dans votre panier.

Recherche de revendeur

Filtrer par...
Mme Walther Danielle
Numis´Aisne
8, rue Saint Christophe
02200 Soissons
+33/323597329
numisaisne@wanadoo.fr
Comptoir des Monnaies
20 rue du Moulin
08000 Charleville Mézières
03 24 35 18 22
charleville@ecudor.fr
Loisirs & Collections Sarl
M. Marc Baylle
43, PL Maréchal Leclerc
09500 Mirepoix
+33/561601313
loisirsetcollections@orange.fr
Aude Collection
Mme Ramorino
24, Rue Armagnac
11000 Carcassonne
0033/4/68250383
audecollection@laposte.net
Philatelie Partick Burger
Patrick Burger
54, bd de la Libération
13001 Marseille
0033/491489215
Marseille Collections
Lionel Trouillet
5, rue Edmond Rostand
13006 Marseille
+33/491375958
netcollections@free.fr
Philatélie Lashermes
M. Pierre Lashermes
87, place Gambetta
13300 Salon de Provence
0033950064562
pierre.lashermes13@gmail.com
Le Philatéliste
Franck Salomez
24, rue Caponière
14000 Caen
+33/231864478
le_philateliste@yahoo.fr
Monnaies Medailles 17
20, rue Gargoulleau
17000 La Rochelle
+33/546414001
monnaies.medailles.17@wanadoo.fr
Dijon Philatélique
17, place Darcy
21000 Dijon
0033/380305806
dijphil@yahoo.com
M. Bouhier Pascal Jean
Mauric
La Peuch
24290 Aubas
0033/553423286
contact@philatelie91.fr
Valence Collection
Gilles Yann
45, rue Faventines
26000 Valence
+33/475555173
yannoffline@yahoo.fr
SAS Univers Monnaies
M. Michel Gourguet
54 rue de Vienne
27140 Gisors
0033/232279717
universmonnaies@gmail.com
Espace collections
M. Dolou Philippe
13 rue du Sallé
29000 Quimper
0033 298 95 89 64
indy29000@yahoo.fr
EURL Fitamant
Brest philatélie
18, rue de Lyon
29200 Brest
+33 298443171
contact@brestphilatelie.com
Nimes Collections
M Lozanne François
13, rue de la Curaterie
30000 Nîmes
+33/466217458
francois.lozanne@neuf.fr
SARL Philatexte
65, rue Georges Bonnac
33000 Bordeaux
+33/556514236
philatexte@wanadoo.fr
Denoy Philatélie
Patrick Denoy
12 Bld. Ledru Rollin
34000 Montpellier
0033/467603249
denoy.philatelie@orange.fr
Béziers Philatélie
M Daniel Fourneret
151 Route de Pézenas RN 9
34500 Béziers
+33/467282473
dafourneret@wanadoo.fr
SAS France Collection
M. Fabrice Baila
52, Clos des Entreprises
34970 Lattes
+33/467691409
expedition@francecollection.fr
Philarama SARL
5, rue de Jérusalem
37000 Tours
+33/247663201
philarama@wanadoo.fr
SARL Goncalves Lobo
Numismatique
2 Bis Rue de la chaumette B.P 118
37300 Joué les Tours
+33/247530024
goncalves-lobo@wanadoo.fr
Philatélie Raphael
33, ave. Alsace Lorraine
38000 Grenoble
0033/476871074
alain.houplain@free.fr
Culture & Collection
Mr Annet Pascal
21 grande rue
39100 Dole
0033/384706607
annet.pascal@orange.fr
Collection 2000 SARL
3, rue Francis Garnier
42000 Saint Etienne
0033/477333342
franck.maisonnette@laposte.net
Philatélie Stéphanoise
4, Square Violette
42000 Saint - Etienne
+33/477414017
philatelstephanoise@free.fr
Orléans Philatélique
50, rue Sainte Catherine
45000 Orléans
+33/238532320
voisin.orleans@wanadoo.fr
Anjou Philatélie
M. Hervé Quero
53, rue Bressigny
49100 Angers
+33/241885545
anjouphilatelie@sfr.fr
Comptoir des Monnaies
11 rue Condorcet
51100 Reims
03 26 88 99 99
reims@ecudor.fr
Comptoir des Monnaies Ancienn
11, rue Condorcet
51100 Reims
reims@ecudor.fr
SARL Pascal Bienvenue
M. Pascal Bienvenue
BP 29, 288 Av. de Laon
51100 Reims
+33/326057493
pascalbienvenue51@yahoo.fr
Lambert collections
Laurent Lambert
3 rue de Changy
51300 Bassuet
0033/326740879
claude.lambert7@wanadoo.fr
Au Palais du Collectionneur
M. Philippe Peroche
9 Rue des Vergers
51520 La Veuve
+33/326649913
contact@aupalaisducollectionneur.com
M. Heckler Jean-Louis
48, rue Stanislas
54000 Nancy
+33/383322086
jlhheckler@hotmail.com
Philippe Saive Numismatique
M. Philippe Saive
18, rue Dupont des Loges
57000 Metz
+33/387741710
contact@saivenumismatique.com
Comptoir des Monnaies
8 rue Esquermoise
59000 Lille
03 20 06 27 37
lille@ecudor.fr
Comptoir des Monnaies
35 rue de la Vieille Poissonne rie
59300 Valenciennes
03 27 20 21 21
valenciennes@ecudor.fr
Comptoir des Monnaies
1 rue de Paris
59500 Douai
03 27 90 21 21
douai@ecudor.fr
Comptoir des Monnaies
62 rue Adolphe Thiers
62200 Boulogne /Mer
03 21 92 17 13
boulogne@ecudor.fr
Noeux Collection
Mr Cuvilliez
31 rue Salengro
62290 Noeux-les-Mines
0033/321021159
noeuxcollection@laposte.net
Comptoir des Monnaies
37 rue Albert 1er
62400 Béthune
03 21 61 11 82
bethune@ecudor.fr
EURL Leprêtre Jean Pierre
M. Jean-Pierre Leprêtre
431, rue de l´Impératrice
62600 Berck sur Mer
+33/321090770
jplepretre.philatelie@clubinternet.fr
Clermont Collection
1, rue St. Barthélemy
63000 Clermont-Ferrand
+33/473378831
Clermont-collections@wanadoo.fr
Coulbault Alain
Thematimbres
31 rue Newton
63100 Clermont Ferrand
0033/4/73359754
thematimbres@gmail.com
Issoire Philatélie
51, rue Berbiziale
63500 Issoire
0033/473551466
richard.pelissero@neuf.fr
Pyrénées Philatélie
Mr. Didier Jarrot
98 Rue du Régiment de Bigorre
65000 Tarbes
+33 581754112
pyreneesphilatelie@free.fr
SARL Straphil
24 rue de la Première Armée
67000 Strasbourg
+33/388241899
info@straphil.fr
EURL Philantologie
7, rue des Lys
67100 Strasbourg
+33/369815742
info@philantologie.fr
Philatélie Philippe
26, rue de l'hiver
67240 Oberhoffen s/M.
+33/388636731
philatelie.philippe@numericable.fr
Agnoletto Collection
(Suite de Agnoletto & Fils)
34 Rue de Conde
69002 Lyon
+33 6 07 35 42 45
agnoletto.collection@orange.fr
Bourse aux Timbres
62, rue Auguste Comte
69219 Lyon Cedex 02
+33/478374747
b.timbres@orange.fr
SARL Philatélie 72
8, rue de Champ Fleuri
72190 Coulaines
+33/243232755
angelique@phila72.fr
EURL Au Matériel de Collection
54, passage des Panoramas
75002 Paris Cedex 02
+33/142360318
suivi@amdc.fr
SA Bourse du Collectionneur
11, rue Saint Marc
75002 Paris
+33/145084901
info@bourseducollectionneur.com
SASU Librairie Galerie Les
Chevaux Léger
36, rue Vivienne
75002 Paris
+33/140264297
marielle@cgb.fr
Beauvais SARL
22 rue Drouot
75009 Paris
+33 1 47 70 25 26
materiel@beauvais-philatelie.com
EURL La Maison des Bulles
6 Pl. Estienne d'Orves
75009 Paris
+33/149959642
frededupont@orange.fr
SARL S.P. Languedocienne
22, rue la Fayette
75009 Paris
+33/142469930
py14@wanadoo.fr
SARL Philafrance
2, rue Meissonier
75017 Paris
0033/142672257
p.lamoral@free.fr
Comptoir des Monnaies
60 rue Ganterie
76000 Rouen
02 35 15 14 64
rouen@ecudor.fr
Mme Vincent Annie
Normandie Philatelie
59, rue Jeanne d'arc
76000 Rouen
+33/235716184
larouennaise@free.fr
M. Marabout Benoit
19, rue de l'épicerie
76000 Rouen
0033/235885473
republiquephilatelie@gmail.com
Comptoir des Monnaies
28 avenue René Coty
76600 Le Havre
02 35 48 61 18
lehavre@ecudor.fr
SARL La Bourse aux Collections
21, rue Carnot
77000 Melun
+33/164399449
bourse.aux.collections@gmail.com
SARL Arphi
58, rue de Jouy
78220 Viroflay
+33/130242162
info@arphi.fr
Toulon Philatélie
1, rue Saunier
83000 Toulon
+33 616 12 93 26
M Spadari Roland
468, rue Galliéni
83600 Fréjus
+33/494510760
philatelie-spadari@orange.fr
SARL L'ART DES GENS
34, rue Carnot
84000 Avignon
0033/952038825
lartdesgents@neuf.fr
M. Pommier Jean Michel
3 rue Paul Manivet
84009 Avignon Cedex 01
0033/490862740
jean_michel.pommier@sfr.fr
Philadirect
8 rue Gaston Hulin
86000 Poitiers
0033/5/49889427
comptoirdelor86@gmail.com
Monsieur Seyer
Capsules Océan
4 Allée du Colonel Arnaud Beltrame
94250 Gentilly
+33/603080577
eric.seyer@sfr.fr